Skip to content Skip to navigation

EERI Board Meetings

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 14 2022.
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 17:30 to 18:00
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 17:30 to 18:00
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 17:30 to 18:00
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 17:30 to 18:00
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 17:30 to 18:00
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 17:30 to 18:00
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 17:30 to 18:00
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 17:30 to 18:00
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 17:30 to 18:00
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 17:30 to 18:00
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 17:30 to 18:00
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 - 17:30 to 18:00
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 17:30 to 18:00
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 17:30 to 18:00
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 17:30 to 18:00
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 17:30 to 18:00
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 17:30 to 18:00
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 17:30 to 18:00
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 17:30 to 18:00
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 17:30 to 18:00
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 17:30 to 18:00
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 17:30 to 18:00
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 17:30 to 18:00
Requestor: 
Racquel Hagen