Skip to content Skip to navigation

Stanford Represented at EERI Awards Plenary at the 10NCEE

August 1, 2014

Congratulations to the following Stanford alum and faculty who were presented with awards at the EERI Awards Plenary at the 10NCEE in Anchorage, Alaska in July 2014.

  • Outstanding Spectra Paper Award presented to Abbie Liel (PhD 2008) and Greg Deierlein
  • FEMA- EERI NEHRP Graduate Fellowship Awards presented to Scott Swensen (PhD 2014) (2012-13)
  • Shah Family Innovation Prize presented to Curt Haselton (PhD 2006)
  •  Certificates presented to 1st Class of Housner Fellows present, including Kate Stillwell (MS 1996).